searching for more Michael Taggart Coolest Marketer resourcesIf you are a member of Comsewogue's class of 1987 and would like to be contacted for the 21st reunion, then please edit this page and add your contact information in the following format. Please leave a blank line for all information that you omit. Please feel free to include a picture of yourself to the right of your information.


Click here to return to the home page.




Tina Berg Obremski
122 Beecher Road
North Babylon, NY 11703
obremski1@optonline.net
c631.521.4668

Ann McGann Staudte
Sound Beach, NY
jasker2@optonline.net
631-926-0799

Linda (McKenna) Lapp
East Moriches, NY
lappl@optonline.net

James Manicone
Wading River, NY 11792

Michelle (Washington) Coyle
Staten Island, NY
Shell_Bzr29@yahoo.com

Jason Oxios
480-233-7347
Phoenix, AZ
joxios@joxios.com

Frank Lorelli
PJS. NY
Frankie3469@aol.com

Matt Heidenfeld
Frederick, CO
mattandriff@hotmail.com

Bill Muldoon
Murrells Inlet,SC
843-446-9679 (cell)
copdoon@sc.rr.com

Melissa (Missy Rehm) Kotkin
Orlando, FL
407 276 7377 (cell)
mkotkin@cfl.rr.com*

Kristine Carroll
Holbrook, NY
kristineb515@hotmail.com

Todd Young
Frederick County, MD
301-514-0261 (h)
410-910-6927 (w)
toddcyoung@yahoo.com
todd.young@transnuclear.com

Geniene Mazzella
Mastic Beach, NY
631-281-2223
gevasquez@optonline.net

Robyn Lefkowitz
San Diego, CA
619-204-0328
lefky10@hotmail.com

Kim Farrell Sindone
7 North Harbor Down
Miller Place, NY
631-988-8897
klssindone@yahoo.com

Christine Donecho Yamitelli
2770 Stockwood Drive
Gastonia, NC 28056
704-860-4632
yamitelli@hotmail.com

Thomas E. Meyer
Phoenix, AZ
919-434-6085
tmeyer4469@yahoo.com

Mark Mueller
Clayton, North Carolina
919-553-4619
foxmueller1@yahoo.com



Richard T. Resnick
261 93rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209
646-265-2348
RRNYC1998@yahoo.com

Pete Cierski
3433 Glen Mist Place
Dacula, GA 30019
678 665 1367
cotecustompools@bellsouth.net

Kyra Draves Sosna
Gaithersburg
MD
20878
kyras969@yahoo.com

Kostas(Gus)
Kaklamanis
PJS
631-764-5718 (c)
mrkosta@gmail.com

Peter Joesph Mitchell
27 Cottonwood Ave
PJS
New York
11776
631-642-9492
631-764-6008
631-474-8192
pmitch8258@aol.com

Dianna Lee McGonigle Curcio
3060 N Evergreen St
CA
92110
619-7433113
mdmcgon@cox.net


Matthew
Supran
17224 Hampton Blvd
Boca Raton
FL
33496
H: 561-893-9118
C: 561-213-2891
W: 561-278-2200
docsupran@aol.com

Kristi Marie Cardon
4695 North Church Lane #9306
Smyrna, Georgia
30080
404-963-2032
770-374-4499
770-819-2496 ext 257
kristicardon@aol.com

Lisa Danielle Nappi Riddle
15666 RT. 63
Town Adams Center
NY
13606
(315) 583-5784
(315) 297-0069
(315) 963-4279
lnappi@oswegoboces.org

Steven Bruce Nielsen
8 Montclair Street
Port Jefferson Station
NY
11776
mr_nielsen_science@yahoo.com

Jean Marie Nielsen Lang
8 Montclair Street
Port Jefferson Station
NY
11776
631-828-1941
631-905-5006
jmnielsen@optonline.net


Marc Louis Bloom
186 Miller Place Road
Miller Place
NY
11764
Home 631-476-0559
Cell 631-707-0760
mbloom@pirraglia.net


Jacqueline Knoebel Bloom
186 Miller Place Road
Miller Place
NY
11764
Home 631-476-0559
Cell 631-495-3250
jackie@ponsollebrothers.com


Eddie Cepeda
Cell#631-512-2626
oeaster1007@optonline.net


Robert Serratore
56 Cotton tail Ct
Wading River,
NY
11792
631 886-1937
Serra30@aol.com


Richard DePrima
457 Canal road
P.J.S.
NY 11776
Home 631 473-1566
Cell 631 786-1477
Rich121@optonline.net


Cindy P. O'Donnell Anderson
2332 Meadow Cove Blvd.
Melbourne,
Fl
32935
JCA2827@cfl.rr.com


Janina Repetto DeBiase
38 Thoroughbred Drive
Branchburg,
NJ
08876
cjzt38@yahoo.com


Jennifer Kelly Smith
Nazareth,
PA
18064
Home: 610-365-8065
jkelly22@rcn.com


Robyn Kestenberg Roth
6387 Branchwood Drive
Lake Worth
FL
33467
Cell: 561-703-6810
Home: 561-641-6599
rlk0405@yahoo.com




Gena Heisner Unter
Plainview
NY
11803
genaun1215@yahoo.com


Alison Cohen Rosenthal
20 Perigee Drive
Stony Brook
NY
11790
631-751-5923
mstax1@optonline.net


Holly Christ Kearney
P.O. Box 469
Merrick
NY
11566
cell- (516)547-5752
hollykearney@optonline.net



Jeanne Giugno Pfaff
5715 Lexington Drive
Pipersville
PA
18947
(215)766-9835
jgpfaff@comcast.net


Heather Christ Crayne
P.O. Box 108
Center Moriches
NY
11934
cell-631-965-3076
hcdancer@msn.com

Michael Eversman
West New York, NJ
mhe1069@gmail.com


Lisette (Rodriguez) Cimino
Lisette607@aol.com
Milford, PA

Susan Hildebrand
718 399 6406
cell 646 221 4024

Corinne Russo Moore
22 Hunter Ave
Miller Place, NY 11764
Phone# 849-4240
ckmoore12@optonline.net

Christine Citro LoGiudice
88 St. James Street SouthGarden City, NY 11530
christinecitro@aol.com


Darren Rosenberg
75 Brigham Street
Northborough, MA 01532
docnlaw@yahoo.com

Lori Carlsen Falco
3 Jarvis Lane
Center Moriches, NY 11934
cell; 631.513.0373
LFalcs@aol.com


Janice Scheriff Martin
339 Tyler Ave
Miller Place, NY 11764
cell# 631-872-1376
jsmartin@optonline.net


MIKE EGGERS 472 5911
JOHN HALLISEY 9178167384
CLIFF BARA 4722226
KEVIN WALSH 9283144


John Capobianco
cell 917-593-8470
jvcapo@aol.com

Carolyn Hormann Sanzel
56 Bluff Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
aurora69@snet.net


Alex Stathopoulos
splus11@earthlink.net


Michele Ann Horowitz Erickson
8809 Duncan Drive
Plano
Texas
75025
972.712.0430
972.415.3510
(no work phone)
4ericksons@sbcgobal.net

Darryl L.Kagel
2513 Raeford Ct. Virginia Beach
Virginia
23456
757-430-2395
757-285-6745

dkjets1@verizon.net

Scotty Maccrate
631-473-5028

Scott Bruno
7 Emma's Way
Port Jefferson Station NY
631-576-7784
gopatsgo@optonline.net

Tom Russo
631-828-9708
expomag@aol.com

Jay Billings
516-906-9486
jaybillings@optonline.net

Danny Larkin
631-398-1948
PO Box 564
East Setauket NY 11733
scarecrow68@optonline.net


Mark Volbeher
631-236-2718

Rodney Dopkins
631-987-2648
flapmeister87@aol.com


Lucy Diana Sabatino del Campo
Calle Santa Barbara #452
Lomas de Montemar
Concon - V Region
Chile
718.761.3577
luvdiana@hotmail.com

Leandra Perfall Mas
43 John Street
Port Jefferson Station
New York
11776
631-871-9804 (cell)
leandra.mas@cbmoves.com
leandra.mas@yai.org

Frank Petruzzo
P.O Box 203
Babylon, NY 11702
fpetruzzo@aol.com

Nicole Alfieri Hanlon
Merrick, NY 11566
nicoleshanlon@optonline.net

Chris Kennedy
114 Oxford Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215-855-2224
ckennedy@coventry.com

cindi Kugler McCord
1119 Capitata Crossing
Apex, NC 27502
camccord@us.ibm.com

Rev. Henry W. Reid
5 Fordham Ave.
Hicksville, NY 11801
fatherhenry@holyfamilyparishny.org

Ilyssa Brill Levick
11194 Sunset Ridge Circle
Boynton Beach, Fl 33473
c-561-523-2559
h-561-732-6659
brill203@yahoo.com

Raymond Camenzuli
Stony Brook NY 11790
signgirl2@verizon.net

Beth Kiernan Roach
34 Spruce Lane
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
845 266-3757
bethroach@optonline.net

Sharon E. Romonoyske-Bean
46 Eastwood rd
Miller Place, NY 11764
(631)-
sromonoyske@aol.com

Sandra Goldberg-Tucci
Manorville, NY
h- (631) 325-3969
c- (631) 682-5310
tuccifamily1@optonline.net

Suzanne Allen Erb
South Setauket NY
(631) 846-3972
serb27@optonline.net

Michael Kim
Visalia, California
kjtpx@yahoo.com

Toni Hinch Perkins
1137 Mill Plain Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-254-8667
toni@fperkins.com

Suzanne (Miller) Decker
Lawrenceville, GA
sue@suzannedecker.com

Dena Ramos
Port Jefferson Station
631-928-8561
lidee30@verizon.net

Stacy Kelly Glover
Farmingville, NY
stacykglover@yahoo.com

Click here to return to the home page.